Contact Us, Essex Ravens Local League (Essex / Southpoint Rep Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Jamie Paquette
Tom Robson
1st Vice - Local / House League
Liam Chisholm
2nd Vice - Travel Representative
Mike Venables
Ice Time Co-Ordinator
Nicole Savard
Ang McMurren
Heather Lamar
Danny Anger
Coach and Player Development
Derek Deacon
Referee and Off-Ice Officials Coordinator
Nicole Savard
Member Relations
Rob Primeau
Equipment Manager
Matt McDonald
Fundrasing Director
Jason McMurren
Director of Risk Management
Lee Lamar
IP Convenor
Heather Lamar
U9 - Division Director
Jen Murray
U11 - Division Director
Mike Primeau
U13 - Division Director
Open Position
U15 - Division Director
Tars Morassut
U16 / U18 - Division Director